December, 2016

New Year, New classes at Revitalise

28th December 2016

New Classes for 2017 at Revitalise We are very excited to be running some brand new classes in January! Yoga - classes begin 3rd January Tuesdays 9.30am - 10.30am Mindfulness Yoga with Jane Tuesdays and Fridays 11am - 12pm Mother and Baby Yoga with Laurene Tuesdays 6.30pm - 8pm Scaravelli Insipired Yoga with Dot Thursdays 6pm - 7pm Pregnancy Yoga with Laurene   Pilates - classes begin 9th January Tuesdays 6pm - 7pm Beginner Pilates with Katie   Click here for our full timetable We very much look forward to seeing you soon! Love and Light      

Xmas and New Years Opening Hours

15th December 2016

We are open over Christmas and New Years but only for limited times, please see below: Monday 19th December - 9am - 5pm Tuesday 20th December - 9am - 5pm Wednesday 21st December - 9am - 5pm Thursday 22nd December - 9am - 5pm Friday 23rd December - 9am - 3pm Saturday 24th December - CLOSED XMAS DAY - CLOSED BOXING DAY - CLOSED Tuesday 27th December - CLOSED Wednesday 28th December - 9am - 5pm Thursday 29th December - 9am -5pm Friday 30th December- 9am - 3pm Saturday 31st December- 9am - 3pm NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED Monday 2nd January - CLOSED Treatments available during all these times :) NB : You will need to pre-book READ MORE

Yoga Immersion Days

5th December 2016

Yoga Immersion Days Deepen your yoga practice and understanding of yoga philosophy with our yoga immersion days, open to all! Start the day with an invigorating morning 90-minute dynamic yoga practice followed by pranayama & meditation. Enjoy an informative 3-hour workshop after lunch taught by our specialist yoga teachers. Finishing the day with a beautiful Restorative, Yin or Yoga Nidra practice, leaving you feeling restored, relaxed and nourished in body and mind.    Sunday 29th January (9am – 5pm) Yoga and Nutrition:Start your New Year as you mean to go on with our first yoga READ MORE